Hedwig Fassbender - Singer/Teacher/Coach

From 1999 - 2017 I was a professor at the Faculty of Voice at the Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst in Frankfurt. Here is a list of the Singers who have made their Diploma in my Class:

 

2017

Ulrike Malotta, Mezzosopran            www.ulrikemalotta.de

Aoife Gibney, Sopran                        www.oper-stuttgart.de/ensemble/aoife-gibney/

 

2016

Sandrine Droin, Sopran                    www.sandrinedroin.com

Samantha Gaul, Sopran                    www.samantha-gaul.de

Miroslav Stricevic, Bassbariton        Stückverträge Frankfurt, Darmstadt, Köln, Konzerte

 

2015

Esther Dierkes, Sopran                    www.estherdierkes.de

Gurgen Baveyan, Bariton,               www.speltartists.com/gurgenbaveyan

Sofia Pavone, Mezzosopran,           www.sofiapavone.de

Marian Leonid Müller, Bariton         Landestheater Flensburg.

 

2014

Jana Baumeister, Sopran                www.janabaumeister.de

Stine Marie Fischer, Alt                   www.stinemariefischer.de

Kateryna Kasper, Sopran                www.katerynakasper.de

Ruzan Mantashyan, Sopran            www.mantashyanruzan.com

Themis Basdekis, Tenor                  Stammchor der Oper Zürich.

Keith Stonum, Tenor                        https://keithstonum.com

Jennifer Kressmann, Sopran          www.jenniferkressmann.de

 

2013

Björn Bürger, Bariton                      www.bjoernbuerger.com

Christos Pelekanos, Bariton           www.teatrodelmondo.de

 

2011

Sebastian Kohlhepp, Tenor            www.sebastian-kohlhepp.de

Amadeu Tasca, Bariton                   www.amadeutasca.com

Nohad Becker, Mezzosopran         www.nohad-becker.de

Maren Favela, Sopran                     www.maren-favela.de

Lucas Vanzelli,Tenor

 

2010

Gustavo Quaresma, Tenor              operabase        

 

 

2009

Miljan Milovic, Bariton                     Ensemblemitglied Opernhaus Wuppertal, Chor mit Solo Koblenz

Marie Smolka, Sopran                     www.mariesmolka.com

 

2008

Katharina Magiera, Alt                     www.katharinamagiera.de

 

2007

Tamara Weimerich, Sopran            Ensemblemitglied Theater Dortmund

 

2006

Johannes Weiss, Tenor                    www.johannesweiss.de

Linda Sommerhage, Mezzosopran  www.linda-sommerhage.de

Ilka Bauersachs, Sopran

 

2004

Djuna Kalnina, Mezzosopran           Kammeroper Frankfurt

 

2003

Judith Christ, Alt                               www.judithchrist.de

Jianhua Zhu, Alt                                Stammchor Oper Frankfurt

 

2001

Katharina Kutsch, Sopran                www.mh-freiburg.de/lehrende/person/details/kutsch

Impressum